CropScan 3000H Dealers

AUSTRALIA

       
Next Instruments Pty Ltd  
B1/366 Edgar St,
Condell Park, NSW, 2200
Tel: 02 9771 5444
Mat Clancy  

NSW

       
WJ Matthews (Holdings) Pty Ltd  
51-53 Balo St,
Moree, NSW, 2400
Tel: 02 6752 2044
Fax: 02 6752 8133
Liam McCormick
liam@wjmatthews.com.au
www.wjmatthews.com.au
VIC        
Harberger Farm Supplies  
Lots 7-9 Racecourse Rd,
Donald, VIC, 3480
Tel: 03 5497 1420
Fax: 03 5497 2267
Keith Harberger
keith@harberger.com.au
www.harberger.com.au
SunriseAG  
Corner of Donald Rd & Murray Valley Hwy,
Swan Hill, VIC, 3585
Tel: 03 5032 0088
Fax: 03 5032 0088
Quinton Dunstone
www.sunriseag.com.au
WA        
Cunnighams  
1 Padbury St,
Moora, WA, 6510
Tel: 08 9651 1038
Fax: 08 9651 1298
Rob Mullay
rmullay@cunninghams.net.au
www.cunninghams.net.au
Greenline Perth  
51-59 Great Eastern Hwy,
Guildford, WA, 6055
Tel: 08 9478 5099
Fax: 08 9475 0011
Mike Hutton
mike.hutton@greenlineag.com.au
www.greenlineag.com.au
Farmers Centre  
1 Martin Cres,
Katanning, WA, 6317
Tel: 08 9821 1111
Fax: 08 9821 2384
Kevin Newman
www.farmerscentre1978.com.au
Landpoint Holdings  
64 Hayward Rd,
Martin, WA, 6110
Tel: 08 9398 4666
Fax: 08 9490 1663
Peter Chilwell
peterc@landpointholdings.com.au
www.landpointholdings.com.au

United Kingdom

       
Precision Decisons  
The Old Station Works,
Station Lane,
Shipton-by-Beningbrough, York,
3030 1BS
Tel: +44(0) 1347844 132
Clive Blacker
clive@precisiondecisions.co.uk
www.precisiondecisions.co.uk
 
 
 


Analysers for the Food Industry

Analysers for Industrial Applications

Analysers for Agriculture